countries are becoming more and more simlar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

It is argued that individuals have a chance to purchase similar products anywhere in the world and leads to nations becoming more alike to each other. This essay suggests that it is a positive development worldwide. It will first demonstrate that the most important benefits are people have equal living standards, the other positive effect is nations are tending to connect each other. By becoming more similar through buying the same products, ensured that the citizens of developing countries access the same high-quality products as developed countries. As a result, equal standards arise among countries cause by removing the unfair system. The same quality of medicine, communication, and education gadgets are manufactured all over the world. For instance, I-phone is a smartphone brand made in the USA use in all countries and ensures the great benefits of communication. The other positive aspect is that countries become more integrated by eliminating differences. Moreover, manufacturing the same products in every country is associated with connecting nations with each other. By utilizing the local goods of different countries, individuals get information on a diversity of coulters and gain tolerated insight nations. Traditional products such as; books, films, and music CDs are the fundamental tools to transform the values of nations. For instance, the youngest generation of Western countries loves listening to Mediterranean music is an impact on international public awareness. In conclusion, it is not enough to eliminate discriminatory understanding around the world by making countries more similar to using the same products. It is a significant step for humanity to establish the same perspective.