It is better the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extend you agree or disagree?

Some people think that students should live in accommodations rather than living with their parents while they study in universities. I agree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. There are some advantages for students who live their family while they study at the university, such as they can receive comprehensive care and the healthy meal. For example, students do not have time to prepare a meal when they study or doing homework, so they might eat at the restaurant or just eat fast food. In the long run, this is not good for their health. Hence, if they live with their families, then they can eat at home. Moreover, if they struggle with some problems, their family can support them. For instance, when they feel stressful, they can share and stay with their family which can help to develop their mental health. On the other hand, there are also some advantages for students living away from their families, like to become more independent and learn how to deal with others. The evidence is if they stay in a accommodations than they need to learn daily life skill like cooking and cleaning. This makes them become more mature. In addition, when they stay at a accommodations, this provides more opportunities to communicate with other people. This will develop their communication skill which can help their career in future. In conclusion, there are some benefits for students who stay with their family during their study at the university. However, I strongly believe that it is better for a student who lives away from the home. This becomes this provides an opportunity for them to communicate with others and they become more mature.