Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase on the number of people believing that an individual must not change their work during their life whilst other groups of people allege that it is more profitable that an alteration on their job frequently. In this essay, I will delve into both sides and give my thought before reach a sensible conclusion. First of all, I will start by looking at the first idea which encompasses the people believing working at a different job is more advantageous. These people support this own idea as an alteration makes people experiment person. They can seize a chance to obtain a new perspective. In addition this, this new perspective allows them to look at an area from a previously unseen angle. For example, my father has altered his own job and he has gained new friendships by the virtue of this situation. On the other hand, a wide range of society frankly claims that there are lots of advantageous having an immutable job. Individuals do not have to have adaptation problems in their new jobs. Over and above this, they will not pay the cost of moving expenditure from one city to another city. Because of the fact that another job can be offered by a new employer to the person in a different city. To illustrate, in the view of a big survey foundation, people prefered to another job to work and get experience face some adjusting issues to the new one To sum up, from my part of views, leaving from a person’s own job can bring about some undesirable consequences. Therefore, people should be sure that they want this changing and weigh up the probable circumstances.