Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some part of the society suggests companies build sports and social facilities for local communities. I consider myself to vote against this statement. Facilities that relate to sports and social activities are definitely important for the public, however, providing them is not part of the companies' obligation. Because they use for communal purposes, they are totally becoming the government's responsibility. First of all, sports facility such as gym, for instance is designed for improving physical health and growing awareness to do physical activities for the citizens. In addition, social installations are also built to encourage people for spending time with the others, making new friends, and creating a positive circle in the community to fulfil the need of being social creatures. From those reasons, the vision of instalment the facilities is more relatable with the government rather than the companies. Secondly, the money for making the building costs an arm and a leg for the companies. Corporations' budget is usually limited and has been allocated to the business and employees development so that it cannot be expended to the other instalments. Cash to build that types of facilities should be established by the government as part of their expenditure budget. Thirdly, even though the offices could developing such facilities, they might be only provided them for their workers and not for the public. Because they use their private money so the installations could only be applied by their people and it can be able to be understood. To sum up, the mentioned facilities are necessary, but I disagree if the installation is done by the companies.