The mark of a successful person is to be wealthy and have a successful career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every human in the world aspires to become a successful person. Often, success is misunderstood as wealth creation. Even though wealth is an important measurement of success, it is not the only criteria to measure it. I believe that success is the measure of satisfaction and also fame. Many people think that measure of success is all about measuring how much money or property you have. Of course, everybody works to earn money. However, this cannot be applied in all fields. For example, if you have to declare a film to be hit, it should be profitable to producer, distributors and others who do business in the cinema field such as theatre owners or online platforms such as Amazon or Netflix. Ultimately,It is the measure of profit is made. Likewise, a business which yields more dividends to the owners and investors is said as a successful business. Now, if you could lift an extra 5kg weight dumbell during training in the gym you feel happy and satisfied, this is also a success. On the other hand, consider a sportsperson. Say Messi, Ronaldinho, Sachin Tendulkar, Roger Federer and William sisters. They didn't make money as Ambani brothers, Jef Bezos, Bill Gates. Still, they are considered as successful persons and an inspiration for others. It is only because the audience is very much satisfied and happy to watch them. Though, they earned very less amount of money as compared to business peoples. Though are equally famous as above mentioned business personals. To conclude my point, not all success is a measure of wealth you created, some are the measure of satisfaction in your work and fame you have.