In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern age, technological development plays a crucial role in a convenient human lifestyle. It is expected that near future, all transport like cars, buses and trucks will be automated and only individuals going inside these transport will be passengers. The essay describes every scrutinised merit or demerit and I believe that the driverless transportation system will be comfortable without any accidents in future. To commence with, automated vehicles will take a short hour to go anywhere without causing any accidents. For this reason, most people will be encouraged to adapt and energize themself for a safe journey. For example, In New York City, the accident rate has decreased significantly by 80% compared to the previous time and passengers get free hours to read or watch the newspaper. In addition, driverless vehicles will be a blessing for disabled people without others' help. Due to this reason, it is predicted that disabled person will become a huge amount of human resources for doing analysis work of their mental power. To give an example, the authority of Japan took this kind of project to exaggerate all types of human to contribute to their economy and after that, they succeeded. On the other hand, some disadvantages have been observed due to driverless transport. Firstly, most of the divers will become jobless and as a consequence, the unemployment rate will increase dramatically. Then, the government need to create a new opportunity for the involvement of the previous diver. Secondly, for the implementation of the driverless cars scheme, the authority needs to invest a large portion budget to construct a new road, sign scheme, station, automated traffic signals, and control management rule. To conclude, though there are some disadvantages of automated vehicles, authorities need to encourage driverless transport to prioritise the safety issue. Indeed, people can save their moments as well as they find huge time to enjoy the travelling moments in an efficient way.