In many countries, governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In recent days, the authorities of several nations have been making a fund for later technology in order to solve the public. This writer contends that improving modern gadgets increases accuracy and the living standard of humans life so it is a suitable investment, especially in this era. To begin with, there are lots of convinces that AI has been applied globally because of the development of technology. To explain, devices support people in searching for different kinds of subjects such as education, beauty or entertainment. Besides, the replies of artificial intelligence are completely autonomous and do not require time so individuals can use this tool whenever they need it. For example, chat GPT or Gemini, which are popular systems provide various plans and ideas in order to enhance the quality of work. Furthermore, technology could be spread in over the world due to its functions, making a convenient for both producers and customers. To clarify, using robots for manufacturing will promote productivity with higher results but does not require too much effort. For instance, employees can provide about 10 goods per day while the working efficiency of those gadgets is much more than 10 times with a shorter length of period. Consequently, AI will play a virtual role in the near future, becoming a key sector of all fields from education to work. Taking everything into account, later devices bring several benefits to human life, being used for public matters in the near future. That is why the fund for robots is an appropriate use that the government should consider.