People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the couses of this problem? How to overcome it?

It is commonly known that everybody wants an ideal work- life balance. Some are achieving this goal and some are struggling. In this essay, the main reasons for this problem will be discussed. There will also be a consideration of other effective steps to over this challenge. One of the main reasons for explaining above-mentioned difficulty concerns the inability to achieve the work- life balance is the technology of today. In general, people have access to everything on their doorstep without any hazards. For instance, smartphones have everything they have to work with. They have been engaging themselves everywhere such as at home, in transit or in the workplace as well. Consequently, they become workaholics and lose the balance between life and work. Another reason is the lack of time management. It can be seen, that most people have no priority in their lives. Whatever they want, they are doing. My classmate, Tina is a shining example of this. She always in a stress situation and never able to cope up her assignment on time It has been increasingly important to deal with this issue at the earliest possible because this problem will soon ruin our lives. We must set priority in life. For example, when we return from the office, we should turn the office away from us. Another solution is that we need to practice time management. My classmate, Tina is now a successful woman after graduating from a top-notch University in time management To sum up, as mentioned above, technology and lack of time management can be seen as two major reasons for the disparity between life and work. Priority in life and time management courses are two effective measures to overcome these challenges