Succesful comapnies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

The cutting-edge technological era has given birth to enormous adverts which are utilized by the organizations to reach success. Thus, there are tremendous aspects that assist the promotions to be dominant and this phenomenon has various positive effects. I would shed the light on facets that make the adverts popular and its benefits in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are distinct factors which should be born in mind before launching the promotional campaigns in order to improve sales. Firstly, marketing managers should utilize an adequate number of technological methods to make promotions appealing such as animation. As a result, this practice heightens the efficiently of any advertising campaign which results in improved sales. Secondly, the marketers should pay heed on the targeted audience according to the product the company is selling. Therefore, when the right product would be delivered to the right customers at an appropriate time, this would certainly boost sales. Moreover, everyone wants to make the whey while the sun is shining, the prominent adverts stimulate the populace to adopt a healthy lifestyle. For example, the Knorr Soupy Noodles is quite famous among the public in India which provokes them to have soup containing useful ingredients when they are strangled into their busy schedule. Consequently, they get accustomed to drinking healthy soups without putting their lives into danger which ultimately, makes their life a bed of roses. Secondly, the adverts with heavy bargains promote the public to buy expensive products without spreading their legs beyond the coverlet. To recapitulate, an expedient utilization of the technics and targeting appropriate audience to make the advertising campaigns successful which stimulate them to adopt a healthy lifestyle. However, the government should grasp the nettle of excessive promotions on various modes of information.