In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

We are standing at the new dawn of the world. Therefore, nowadays, when job seekers want to get jobs, they have to work far away from their hometowns, and families. In my opinion, there are more benefits than drawbacks and this essay will present some reasons why I am convinced by that statement. On the one hand, living and working far away are a good chance for workers to improve and develop their life skills. First of all, when living alone, people have to form some necessary skills like cooking or housework skills. Additionally, they can also form their independence and responsibilities in everything they do. Besides, in new environments with new colleagues, employers have to develop themselves by practising communication and teamwork skills. Furthermore, working abroad is also the chance to have good positions or high-paying jobs. On the other hand, some issues need to be paid attention to. First, living alone in a foreign land means that there are more risks of getting into society's vices like racing, smoking, or drug dealing. Therefore, they will waste their money to satisfy their unhealthy hobbies. Moreover, workers usually do not take care of their health because of the huge number of documents, so they are easy to cause diseases. For example, apprentices usually absorb fast food or junk food to finish their meals. Sometimes, they can also skip meals, so they can easily become obese and hypoglycemia. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages when moving away from friends or families, but in my view, the advantages still outweigh. Residents should understand them clearly to minimize the disadvantages.