Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, hundreds of thousands of people often prefer to migrate to other countries owing to some personal problems. While living there, many individuals suffer from social and private hazards, which can be caused by exposure to different cultures and languages. This essay agrees with the given notion and provides a relevant explanation. Fundamentally, various factor make agrees with the presented argument, and there are various reasons to substantiate. First and foremost, when an individual visits a foreign nation, like Canada, they generally expose to a totally new culture and society. where they feel a certain type of problems regarding communication, housing and even in working. The problem can cause a serious impact in expressing their emotions and views to native people. Similarly, each province has its own constitutional law and orders, the new visitors are eventually unaware of the same. Moreover, in the initial days of the visit, the confusion rate is more since many are not familiar with the native ascent of speaking the language, and this eventually results in a bad impression. For example, the USA and Britain have much difference in English tongue ascent, even some of the words have totally different meanings. However, many nations develop a plethora of opportunities for new people for learning their language accurately; nonetheless, the confusion rate still touches the sky. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that living in a western country with a foreign tongue is an indeed difficult situation, particularly when an individual is unaware of the ascent properly. People majorly suffer from the problem of working and communication with the natives, while residing there.