Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently there has been much interest in understanding the mode of information. Some feel that Radio is the only medium to be informed. However, I agree with those who claim that a V set is the best source of news. In this essay, I will explore the rationale for both viewpoints as well as proffer justification for my own opinion. They who espouse the former opinion claim that transmission is the most suitable means of information. The proponents of this view maintain that wireless can be accessed at any place in a variety of channels. Maybe there is some truth in this claim, and some empirical evidence can be offered to support it. For instance, a 2019 study conducted by a group of researchers at the University of Toronto, Canada found that radio plays an integral part in our lives, and we are updated about the world everywhere like office, home or even in our car. However, one can argue that there is more to the story then this research tells. Personally, I firmly believe that television is the most appropriate mode of media to be well informed. Numerous studies have consistently found that, for television, sight and sounds, which are the two essential human senses for communication, is more influencing. For instance, a person, who is paying attention to television, whether in the smartphone or at home, can easily absorb more information. To sum up, although, radio has its own importance in terms of accessibility, I hold to the opinion that television plays an influential part in our senses in having more news