Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are buying similar goods from any place they want, which makes their countries look identical. This essay will demonstrate the positive advancement of this because of the easy accessibility and lower overhead expenses. It is widely viewed that individual can get what they adore through one click of online website, which would pave the way to compare their purchases with their peers from other countries. This change has made it possible to obtain the required resources for personal or professional purposes without any obstacles. For example, China is a prime example, where all of its factories exported its goods to the vast majority of countries, everyone is entitled to secure the items they need it for different aims at a fast pace. As a result, It enables nations to have smooth access to valuable resources such as educational materials, which could potentially assist in improving global networks. Another significant advantage of this development, it eases the heavy cost of the production process by manufacturing the same merchandise for all the countries. One of the strenuous cost associated with production is altering the functions of each item to match the requirement of each client. If a company failed to meet the expectations of its customers, it would suffer from severe losses in term of revenues. For Instance, Apple distributes the same products such as i Phone and Ipad over the world without making any adjustments to its electronic devices. To sum up, products are increasingly common in each nation as people tend to purchase similar products. This new trend has proven its benefit because the resources were easily accessible from anywhere and expenses were effectively minimised.