Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Any adult would have thought one day that why have I grown, I was happy while I was a child. Many of us think that childhood was the ever happiest days we have lived. I also belives the same. As per my opinion, adulthood is full of responsibilities and pressure. When we are a child, we would think that If we were grown enough we could escape from the school home works. However, there is no way to escape from responsibilities as an adult. Childhood is full of joy and happiness. For example, if we missed doing the homework, we would be asked to kneel in the floor or we would have been taken to school head and he would say that he can fail and make us sit in the same grade. This was the biggest punishment in school life ever. Considering the life in college, it is more fun full than school life. Of course, there will be university exams or practicals. However, we have immense freedom such as we can bunk any class if we are bored with it. They are not going to call our parents to complain about us. On the other hand, adult life is full of responsibilities, challenges, deadlines and what not? For instance, as we missed doing homework during school, can we miss a bank EMI? it is highly impossible. We could be jailed for this offence. By hook or crook, we have to pay it back. Also, we have to earn a lot, we have to earn to pay kid's school fee, parents medical expense and also we have to meet the family expenses. There is no to bail-out us from this as our mother or sister used to write our homework instead of us during school days. To conclude my arguments based on the above facts and circumstances, I don't feel that there is a better day than our childhood or teenage. Adult life is full of serious obstacles where we cannot fail as we fail during school days.There is no second chance here.