It is becoming increasingly popular for people to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this causes? What solutions are these to this problems.

In this modern era, the world is changing a lot as compared to the past. Most of the people are preferring to visit famous places during holidays in order to reduce their stress. This essay will discuss the drawbacks of it and put forward several solutions for this issue. To begin with, people are living a hectic lifestyle nowadays and they are going to popular places, so they can spend some quality of time over there. But it has a few demerits. Firstly, they spend extra money over there and as a result of this, they have to do extra work, so they can manage their financial budget. Secondly, noise and air pollution can be created by them during their visit and it is not good for the locals. For example, many tourist destination countries are facing pollution problems only because of the high volume of tourism. Mainly, when they see something unique in a new culture during their trip at that time they discuss it with others and trying to do the same thing instead of following their own culture. To reduce this problem, people have to spend their time with their family members and friends at their home, so they can properly relax. For example, celebrating the estival with their loved ones at their own place can improve strong bonding between them and it is much more profitable for them. Apart from this, they can visit religious places in holidays, so they can easily enjoy peaceful atmosphere over there and also gain knowledge about the real purpose of life. If people prefer to work for ngo in holidays instead of visiting famous places than they can feel positive and enjoy more. If the government will encourage everyone for this then it will be really helpful for society as well as for the country. To conclude, this essay discussed the negative aspects of visiting tourist destinations on vacation and provide the solutions for how people can minimise this problem.