Computers are becoming an essential part of education.discuss advantages and disadvantages

In today's age and time,the computer plays a vital role in academics. They are emerging as a very important role in building a career when it comes to the academics as like in all other domains. I shall further discuss both the pros and cons in following writings and I will state the which side has an upper hand. To start with, we can not assume the studies without the interference of technologies. Technical advancement made life easier ever before. It not only saves time but also saves money. As technology made possible a universe a global village which eventually very useful to connect any student with any teacher irrespective of diverse geographical locations and vivid time zones. Secondly, as we know an internet makes it easier to have access to any sort of information at any point of time. Thirdly, it saves time which is considered to be most precious if we compare with anything else in the globe. Furthermore, the student can be beneficial of new advancements of the universe in a minimal time by accessing the internet. Every coin has two sides and so technology has also drawbacks in learning. sometimes, It leads to bad habits and unethical activities. Likewise, machine games have attractive graphics and visuals which makes student addicted to it and most of the time they ended up futile their crucial time. As a result, they will suffer poor in their academics. In addition, they feel depression and anxiety. Some students tend to perform non-ethical activities. In a nutshell, the computer's influence has changed the learning perspective in a positive way in many ways. Thought, wisely use of technology will eradicate the bad views and as a result, it will continue to bring flourishment in vocational institutions.