Using computers for a long time may have a lot of negative effects on children so it should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undoubtedly true that technology has prevailed throughout the world at an alarming speed. The majority of kids make longer use of this automation such as computers or laptops which has a bad impact on their health. I adamantly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss reasons why it becomes dangerous for offspring if they make adoption of this for more than expected. To commence with the first reason why it is not good for juveniles if they do not utilize it in a limited way because this has a bad impact on their studies schedule. To elaborate on this, the excessive usage of computers such as playing games on display for a longer time makes the youngsters addicted to it so juveniles become unable to give appropriate attention to their academics. For example, in the Western world, the majority of offspring adopt technology during the day due to the unavailability of their parents at home parents are mostly busy with schedules due to their office work and they are unable to provide appropriate time for their offspring to show them a career path. Moreover, the use of big screens or laptops has a vulnerable impact on their eyesight as well as on their health. To explain this, when children pay more attention to a big screen without any intervals that may produce strain under the eyes this further leads to discomfort in their sleeping pattern so they always feel tired while sleeping. For instance, a survey conducted by WHO revealed that 7 kids out of 10 suffer from stress when they over-practice big screens. Therefore, this overuse of computers leads children to other chronic diseases such as a sense of isolation or obesity. In conclusion, although, the practice of automation or technology devices is imperative for education or the development of strong academics, I believe that the use of big screens should be limited. To make it limited, parents have to make more focus towards the schedule of usage of computer.