Some people say that studying at school is not important because the most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree?

Education has been considering the basic necessity of life for ages. Nevertheless, there are some individuals who think that school education is trivial since the life lessons are inculcated from the outside environment. I, however, disagree with the given statement as the school training has its own significance in one's life. This essay will elucidate that this certainly is an irrational approach which does not need to opt. To commence with, as some people claim that study in schools has no importance, they present their own justifications. Firstly, since an individual goes to school to implant some skills and moral values, these can easily be learnt in society. For moral values, for instance, be it respect the elderly or socialization one has not to need to go to school as these can simply be learnt in an outside environment as well. Besides this, a person can also have a better understanding of skills by pragmatically using while working in lieu of learning at school. Hence, it is considered by them as wastage of time. Nonetheless, we cannot deny the imperativeness of education in one's whole life. The prime reason is, as in school a pupil inculcate myriads of cognitive skills and subjects, these skills including cooperation, team-work, problem-solving pivotal subjects, to name a few, which can assist them to achieve their future endeavours and career. This has been revealed by various studies that the skills be it team-work or coordination, which are in rising demand in any workplace today can only be implanted in the formative years of one's life. Therefore, primary education is the basic need of any human's life and it must be attained by every individual. To conclude, I would like to emphasis that although there is no doubt that a person can learn many life lessons from the society, the benefits of learning in school are far higher and it is a must for any person's life in this contemporary era.