Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals nurture this belief that working on computer exert an adverse effect on children as compared to its benefits. I, personally, disagree with this ideology. A number of arguments surround my opinion and this essay will discuss why incorporating computer in children's lives have far more positive impacts despite its negatives. To commence, there are multifarious advantages of having a computer in the young one's life. Firstly, working on a personal computer at home enables students to usher in the world of technology,which is highly imperative in this contemporary world. In other words, becoming technophiles leads them to the path of success in the future, when they start their career,as many multinational companies looking for the employees, who are computer proficient. Secondly, these technological gadgets help them to prepare,edit and save seminars and assignments using Microsoft world and MS PowerPoint. For instance, MS word and MS excel enable them to quickly write, calculate and edit the information. Finally, Because of socializing on the internet and playing video games on the computer help them to minimize their mental fatigue. Nonetheless, the dark side of using computers can not be overlooked. It is not for nothing that computers waste sizeable amount of teenager's time because nowadays these budding minds remain glued to their PCs or laptops for playing video games and watching movies. In addition, they not only encounter several health maladies such as eye irritation, weak eyesight, obesity and depression but adopt a sedentary lifestyle as well. In conclusion, after pondering over the above-stated information,it is felt that the utilization of computers in study assignments and making them tech-savvy is much more advantageous in comparison to it's disadvantageous.