Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion On the one hand, some think that robots will replace humans to play an important role in future societies. On the other hand, others discuss that robots might be harmful to society. In my perspective, both statements could be correct. To begin with, these days robots make life more comfortable and faster. For instance, they can work more cheaply and carefully without making mistakes and getting tired; that is why robots will probably play some important roles helped by AI. If robots are equipped with AI, they can improve the effectiveness of their decisions. Of course, due to the lack of emotions in robots, they can’t replace humans in some ways that require deep decision-making. Another point of view is that in the case of extensive use of robots, some bad effects can be expected. For example, people may less often utilize their brains to solve problems and it is very bad for improving your thinking skills. After using cell phones, we don’t memorize phone numbers. The application of robots in industries can also cause a decline in the amount of physical labor done. In addition, the irregular use of robots breeds laziness in people. I think work is necessary for everyone. To sum up, this comparison between two sentences is not completely correct, because both sentences might be right in some situations. Although robots inevitably enter to make decisions in a crisis, whether or not they will have negative effects depends on our behavior. I think that if we use them normally, they can be very useful. We can also make a better world with robots, but if we abuse them, they can be harmful to human societies.