2. Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important thing. Others say that spending time with friends & family is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Time is the most precious thing in life. Once the time passed it will never come back. There is argue between individuals that the utilization of time in order to build a career is an utmost important thing. However, others believe that giving time to parents and friends are more essential. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and how spending time to develop a career is more important. On the first side, giving proper attention and focus to build a career is necessary because it is often seen that many people struggling with their life when they do not have a successful career. In addition, given time for better future helps to make everyone happy because when a person career is successful then he can give time to family, friends and buy gifts for them. For example, a recent study done by Harward University shows that seventy-five per cent of individuals who spend more time on their career can live a better life in every aspect after the success of a business. However, on the other side family and friends are an essential part of someone life. It is mostly seen that people lose their relationships when they do not remain connected with their love ones. For instance, nowadays people have a hectic schedule and they make prioritise their work first instead of family and thus a lot of children feel loneliness and suffering from depression because their parents are not able to spend time with them. Thus, spending time with parents and relatives make your bond stronger. In conclusion, spending time for the betterment of life helps to raise the level of life. However, spending time with family helps to make strong bond but in my opinion utilisation of time to develop career not only makes person life easy but also helps to spend quality of time with family in later years.