It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

The use of robots is increasing day by day in all the field of work. It is believed by some this technology has positive impacts on humanity. I agree with this view. In this essay, I would shed light on some benefits sides and justify my view. One of the major advantage with the help of robots technology is a fast and clean job because robots have the ability to perform continues without any breaks. For example, with the aid of this invention, the manufacturing world is totally changing. The production of companies going up at a rapid phase. So, It has a beneficial effect on production lines. Secondly, Robots help to save human life's extreme talent because many countries in today's time using robots for hard and dangerous jobs. To cite an example, The recent studies show that around 50% of firework resources are done with the help to robots in Canada which proved that in upcoming years robots will use for more extremely hard and sensitive works. On the other hand, It is an irrefutable fact that robots are beneficial for society but It also has some drawbacks because people assert that robots lead to unemployment. In other words, The survey which was conducted by the local newspaper showed that the unemployment rate in India is increased by 2% due to the overuse of robots in big plants of car manufacture. To conclude, I would like to state that there is both sides of an above-said question. However, I have to choose one then I am In favour of the positive sides of robots because It,s the demand for current time's.