Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

It is often said that AI and computers are being used more and more for the purpose of online education. This writer believes that machines can boost the efficiency of learning online through some apps which is designed to provide information for the customer and this is a positive development towards online education. It must be recognized that artificial intelligence can give us a variety of knowledge and instruction served for application through its huge news sources. Therefore, it can support the students in many ways, not only in the study but also in how to exercise. As a consequence, the learners will achieve lots of knowledge when they receive support through the apps. For instance, the AI called Chat GPT is concluded one of the most effective apps in helping students course its agility in giving information and accuracy. Another point worth considering is that the development of technology and AI can positively affect the students for the reason that it can help them sort the information logically. In other words, AI can arrange the news that customer give in and sort them into a completed list. Consequently, it will help the users waste less time but get more benefits. Take Chat GPT again for example, this app is able to sort the data that the customer have typed in and help the learners accelerate their learning process. In conclusion, AI can give learners a variety of knowledge. Besides that, this development contains lots of positive elements towards the student.