In many countries people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. do you think it is a positive or a negative development.

A home is a place where we relax and can recharge for the challenges we face in our environment such as work, day to day activities, and so on. In many places, individuals have chosen to habitat in nuclear rather than staying united like the earlier times. Firstly, the public these days started implementing a private lifestyle rather than staying in shared accommodation. Independent living has its own merits and demerits, considering the positive aspects, one of the major prospects is that the person can have privacy. Taking the idea of modern terms, employees are busy with their own professional workspace that they hardly get some time for personal usage. People have inturn become so preoccupied that they cannot focus on cleanup and domestic chores. Whereas living in a shared residency, constant monitoring is vital, such as keeping important and valuables safe and locked, proper maintenance of the room so that any theft can be identified and prevented, to have peaceful circumstances among the roommates. Secondly, the major disadvantage includes huge financial pressure such as rent, everyday provisions, and monthly errands. These can be distributed in shared accommodation. Finally, in my conclusion, I would always prefer an independent private living, since I don't have to share my restroom and give a chance of doubt of acquiring any infections any bad experience of theft can also be prevented as there is non-other than me who has been to the location. Lastly, the domestic chores can be done at my own pace, which in my point of view is comfortable and a step towards successful development.