Most high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

Globalisation has enabled the masses, especially the professionals to explore Their potential in various sectors irrespective of their genders. However, the majority of intellectual duties are performed by the men but the administrators must also uplift the women involved in these areas. The subsequent paragraphs will delve with the above-said opinion with some relevant examples. To begin with, there are numerous reasons in support of the ministries enlightening the female to apply for skilled work. Primarily, the fixed number of women enrollment in high-level jobs will provide an upsurge in more intelligent people in combination with male counterparts. As a result, more efficient and effective developments will be fueled in for escalating national growth. For instance, the majority of accountable jobs are undergone by women officials in developed nations. Hence, the active participation of females in authoritative works will be of huge benefit. In addition to the above, permanent positioning of females in decision making profiles will be helpful in eradicating many social evils and wrongful practices such as female feticides, dowry etcetera. Owing to the vanishing of such issues, an equilibrium of social as well as economic well-being can be established. To exemplify the same, it can be witnessed that the women population of developed nations are comparatively less prone to social hindrances and lives an independent life. Thus, women empowerment is vital to create a balanced society and country. To encapsulate, it can be said that a guaranteed ratio of female employment at responsible seats will not only boost the social and economical harmony but also results in national growth.