Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a lot of pollution and environment problem in our country. A segment of the society believes that pollution and environment problem resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. However, other opinions that this cannot be avoided. I would discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, pollution is when harmful substances are added to the environment and then change it in a bad way. The pollution is one of the major and dangers problem affected by our earth.It can be air pollution, water pollution or soil pollution one of the main reasons for increases pollution is an increase in population in the society, when the population would increase property requirement will also increase. So the volume of waste and usage of resources are vastly increased. Industrial development and usage of a large number of vehicles are increasing environmental pollution. Moreover, one solution to resolve this dilemma could be to reduce the number of cars on roads by encouraging the use of public transports. This could be managed through cooperation between government and individual by using fewer packages and less plastic and papers, they will reduce a massive threat to the environment. There are many ways in which we can address the issue of environmental pollution. Individual and government have their own responsibility for this. Another reducing the number of cars and educating the next generation are key factors in helping to save the planet. Perhaps in the future,if those ideas are approved the world would be greener and safer. To conclude, after analysis of the above student's we can draw a conclusion, Although pollution affected on earth, however, the government should take numerical steps to tackle solve those issues.