In many countries, more and more people choose to by improted food rather than food produced locally. Why people imported food?What cpuld be done to encourage people to buy local food?

Around the world, an increasing number of people are opting to purchase imported food instead of locally produced food. This is happening because globalization has made certain international foodstuff popular and trendy therefore action needs to be taken to encourage consumers to buy locally by improve the quality of fare produce in Vietnam and incents for individuals to easy get in touch with their products. It is vital to understand that a number of foreign countries realize that meal production is an essential item for each individual's life consequently in order to develop finance of their nations, the concentrate on create certain global goods become more popular and establish an attractive trend for customers. There is no doubt that each equipment to use for produce or workers, grower are chosen thoroughly by governments and experts in order to can create the best quality of products to bring to market of every country in the world. Consequently, fruits such as strawberries, apples, grapes... In America are enjoyed by citizens in Vietnam due to the fact there colors graduations bring customers fresh feeling, another that, that is sizeable with delicious tasting. To achieve these things, they devote professional plant care system such as watering, fertilize and producer always careful in every step of taking care of their plants previously packaging them into products. The best way for people to believe in local products in your country is to improve the quality of cuisine to be better. That is in light of the fact that the laborer now abuse the pesticide too much time although it is necessary for agriculture. Consequently, it will harm to health of citizens when enjoying it, especially, if it can lead people to poison and extreme cancer. Additionally, the cultivators should restrict the pesticides in the growth of trees In conclusion, while there are many reasons why customers choose to buy imported commodities, a number of measures should be adopted by local farmers to meet this challenge.