Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world on which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give own opinion.

In recent days, some people hold the belief that the vast advantages of artificial intelligence have played a significant part in our lives in the future. Others, however, are fearful that we are not arranged with a world in which computers are smarter than humans. This essay will shed light on both views, and in my opinion, I agree with the first statement. Generally, the benefits of intelligent machines or technologies make our lives to become more comfortable. First of all, in household chores, we can do housework quickly thanks to the help of artificial intelligence, and it can reduce the amount of time needed to do something. For example, with washing machines, we need to press start, and then we can have clean clothes instead of washing clothes one by one. Furthermore, with study, almost all students must study at home because of the Covid-19 epidemic. Thanks to computers and other technology devices, many students. Thus, they can study online and be able to catch up with our work. The field of artificial intelligence brings many advantages to our lives. On the other hand, there are also many drawbacks. In one day, artificial intelligence could pose a threat to human survival, and they could take control of humans in the future. Firstly, Robots can make decisions without the permission of humans and make everything they like. Hence, humans cannot know what the future will be if robots are too smart. Also, humans are abusing technology in order to sever our lives so that they will become lazy people. For example, if they are too reliant on computers to solve basic math, they will not have thinking ability skills. In conclusion, artificial intelligence brings many advantages for everyone. In my view, we have to use it properly so that the enormous benefits of artificial intelligence can promote efficiency.