Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

It must be accepted that nowadays, there has been a significant increase in the disease of sleep disorders among all age groups. This is a very fearful situation. There are many reasons for such a situation. However, a few productive suggestions can solve the situation to a large extent. The causes and the measures are discussed further. Examining the reasons, the foremost is that depression and anxiety play a vital role that is because of overthinking prior to sleep. The second aspect is unemployment. In this competitive world, the young generation is hardly able to get appropriate jobs as they expected based on their academics and that leads to building mental pressure. Lastly, an Improper diet also contributes to generating acidity issues due to the amount of food how and when they consume. However, a few measures can really help to overcome the lack of sleep. To begin with, meditation and yoga are really helpful in building internal core strength, keeping calm and boosting positive thinking in all aspects. In addition to that, reduce screen time on cell phones or laptops prior to sleep. That leads to divert your mind to think about particular that subject. Moreover, you should have dinner at least four hours prior before bed as suggested in the article published by the Times of India to get enough time for digestion. Lastly, people should take baths will also help to reduce fatigue as well as stress. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that mental stress and overthinking are crucial to lead to sleep disorder issues. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that if we improve our day-to-day habits by doing such mental and physical exercise through meditation and yoga to get peaceful and deep sleep.