Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people are under the notion that celebrities have lost their privacy since they are constantly being photographed by the paparazzi, many others consider that it is the consequence of popularity. While every individual, including the celebrities,have the right to personal space, however,their lifestyle is always questioned by the public, thus leading to invasion of their privacy. In my opinion, everyone needs solitude to attain peace and hence it is essential to put an end to the paparazzi culture. On the one hand, some people consider that it is unacceptable for the paparazzi to capture the pictures of famous people since it disturbs their privacy. Since every human being, despite their level of popularity should be treated the same, the public is to blame for invading the life of a famous individual by clicking their photograph without their permission. For Example, in California recently, a man was arrested since he was caught taking photographs of luxurious cars of a famous actress after breaching her lawn. Hence, it is imperative to bring awareness amongst the people about the importance of privacy and allow famous personalities to live a life of solitude. On the other hand, others consider that infringement of privacy is a result of being famous. Provided that celebrities are living a lavish lifestyle with exorbitant vehicles and magnificent bungalows, it induces curiosity in the minds of the public since they can never afford to live the same life. Therefore, they goto the extent of stalking them everywhere. For example, a businessman in Russia became famous overnight and as a result, this drew attention to the public and the media who in turn started to follow him by taking his pictures without his knowledge. As a result, it is certain that celebrity status attracts the public and it is the repercussions are inevitable. In conclusion, although the popularity of an individual lures the public to follow them and click pictures, In my opinion, they should be controlled and should be brought awareness since the celebrities have the right to maintain their privacy.