Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creative than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is said by some people that some children who play interesting games can improve their skills and this is much better than studying. Personally, I totally agree with this notion because by doing interesting exercises with children, parents can make them enhance their potential and it is much more fun. There are some reasons why parents prefer enjoyable activities to others. One of them is that it may improve young generations' cognitive skills. That is, while playing different enjoyable games, they are highly active and blood circle well in the body. As a result, this can deliver adequate blood to the young's brain, which may develop their mental ability. For example, according to the findings of a recent survey conducted by the US government, children who played games more improved their critical thinking than those who did not. The second important one is that this can encourage offspring to be active and work in collaboration with nature. In this case, they wholly feel the environment and learn a lot of things from it. As a consequence, they play in nature, which is more beneficial than reading books as by reading books, they can only gain theoretical knowledge about one subject. However, playing different games can link several subjects. In conclusion, children who do activities more than others who do not are more active and conscious.