The internet has made traditional libraries unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss giving examples from your own knowledge andexperience.

In this urbane society, some people adhere to the view that with the extensive use of the internet, libraries are no longer necessary. While some believe that researchers could explore the needful information in libraries more accurately. Nowadays, this is an exclamatory point that we used to find which way of knowledge to be explored is more convenient and appropriate. Furthermore, there are numerous websites available to obtain relevant material. Additionally, its accessibility can be reflected by the infinite availability of various websites. Tremendous sites for Newspaper, Magazines, Articles, encyclopaedia are equally accessible. Moreover, it is available in many interesting ways in Multimedia such as Video, Audio, Pictorial, texts, pdf. On the contrary, in a traditional means,the binding requirement of libraries are nostalgia and bound us with paper smelling and emotional state of feelings. The organizations who include the libraries have vast data available in cataloguing fashion. They have categorized and distributed the sum of reference sources appropriately. For this, they have appointed the professionals who will not only support but also have vast knowledge in this kind of tedious tasks. The online data vulnerability may not compete with the printing info available in stock rooms for decades. These libraries also offer the convenience to access an online, CD ROM, numerous books at a time. Conversely, impoverished students could also access and meets their daily requirements. I have experienced personally during my graduate programme of three years and it is an immersive practical experience to get the advice for a particular task to perform. Since I had taken humanities as a subject tend me to explore more on history and past events. I had experienced the library as a better handler in comparative to other sources. To conclude above, technology is the root of propelling people for their passive lifestyle and easy availability of resources will help you with the time management. However, the traditional way of learning has its own essence and contributes more to your knowledge of wisdom. I prefer both has its own vital aid to perform their operations equally.