Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

Education is the basic right of every individual and it shouldn' t be discriminated on the basis of gender, colour, religion or any sort of health issues. Therefore, it should be spread freely to everyone. However, I do agree that physical or mental disable students required extra attention and support to establish themselves in society. It is very tough to pretend and remains normal in this society if a child possesses some physical or mental health problems. The majority don' t accept them with their disabilities. Moreover, many teachers don, t show any interest to teach them with the normal kids. Therefore, they have to go to a special school which definitely makes them realise that they are weaker than other students. For example, a book named "hiccup" stated the story of a child who suffered with "Tourette" syndrome and how she was mocked by her fellow classmates and later on by her colleagues. This actually happens with majority of physically or mentally disabled students. In addition to this, they also faced the challenges of their family members. Many families are not in a state to handle the extra financial burden to raise their disabled kid. Moreover, in some scenarios, many family members feel ashamed with the acts of their disabled kids in society. Therefore, it becomes the duty of every section of society to support mentally disabled persons. They just need a little support, attention and care to accept themselves the way they are. There are many great personalities around us who were physically or mentally disabled at a point of time. For example, Albert Einstein had a learning disability knows as "Dyslexia" but morden physical can' t be imagined without his contribution. To conclude, education should be the basic right to every individual and to support the weaker section of the society must be in the behaviour of every citizen. Therefore, we must support our physically and mentally disabled kids along with this we must tought our normal kids to support the weaker children around us.