Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress teenagers is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day,people do spend a lot of time while dealing with teenagers, and that really made their lives complicated, there is a chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss this topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds an important Human value. Study and work balance pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation has access to them. For instance, Counselling. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issues. Competition is another area where governments and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress issue at a great level. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of solution. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA people do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, though time changes and people may vary in their opinions I think only positive thinking can bring more benefits. However, parents and students to play a vital role to tack this subject. There are a lot of things to get done quickly, but there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is an individual responsibility.