global warming is decreasing. What is your opinion??

Climate changes are an important issue and have been constantly being discussed all over the world because global warming is one of the subjects of great concern. Some people may think that these changes are decreasing, however, it is already known that the opposite is true. I strongly agree with the last idea, due to the effects of hotter temperatures that we are facing nowadays. Firstly, global warming is still happening and increasing over time, and temperatures on the poles have been higher than before. For example, in Antarctica icebergs are melting due to the warmer weather and the consequence of this trend is an increase in the level of seawater in the earth. In addition, it is known that in 50 years there is a true risk of cities disappearing because of flooding issues associated with the higher ocean levels. Then, governments should take action now to avoid major consequences in the early future. Secondly, climate changes are still happening and one of the causes is the emission of fossil fuel gases on the environment. For instance, in Brazil, which is a developing country, many multinational companies are building new industries, leading to a greater emission of gases by the country. Moreover, with the constant expansion of industries field, gases like carbon dioxide have been delivered in bigger amounts to the environment. Consequently, these gases create hotter weather on the surface and the effects of global warming can be seen in different areas of the world. The government should engage these companies to enhance the use of clean energy sources. In conclusion, in my opinion, climate changes are still happening and increasing over time. Because of the population growth worldwide, industries are expanding and increasing their work to attend the society's demand and this lead to changes in the weather. Furthermore, the government should encourage business and the population to use clean energy and avoid deleterious effects on our planet.