some universities now offer their courses on the internet so that people can study online . Is this a positive or a negative development ?

Today we have a well-known virus which is call Coronavirus, million of people ill with this virus. So, people are trying to prevent the spread of disease. Because of this, some universities move their courses online. In this essay, I'm going to write about the positive and negative points. First of all, we should look from the view who make this decision that is health care. The online course can help to stop the dissemination and also, protect us from the illness. Internet courses can provide them with more free time. Mostly, students waste their life after taking a bus, driving a car to their University. Also, simple university activities can lose their point, for instance, people waste their occasion by waiting for their course or lunchtime. From my personal experience, I can give an example, my best friend brother is an undergraduate student, so he is spending a lot of time going to school by bus, it can take about 40 minutes or even 1 hour. So, for some students, online study can help to save their day, in their free point they can do their favourite hobby such as playing a musical instrument or playing football. On the other hand, education from the Internet has negative points. For some pupils, it can be very difficult to learn something from their home, due to they used to study it at University with their teachers like face to face. Respectively, after unknowledge, they can score bad marks from their subjects. However, some students even can think that they can do what they want to do, they can do not listen to lessons and spending their occasion after something not necessary. In conclusion, for me, the online course gives me a more positive sense then negative. I can find free time to play on the piano or read a book. In my opinion, a study from the Internet has both points, but for some students, it is giving more difficulties then easier.