In your opinion, what has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years?

The two decades ago, innovators improved worldwid transportation systems considerably. All trains, ships, cars, planes and so on have been produced with more proper approaches rather than past. if I had to choose one of these, I would discuss the plane as the most impactful vehicle. A plane is considered a substantial freight vehicle which is able to fly over a long distance and it could transport goods or people expressively. Stringent fuselage which was designed technically for flying as fast as possible and a powerful motor engine make this appliance one of the best choices for sending products all over the world. For instance, food companies use planes to send or receive foodstuffs as soon as feasible because these materials have to be in specific circumstances to not expire. Also, people can just buy a ticket and travel wherever they want in the shortest possible time. Hence, transporting by plane is proper and rapid for both individuals and companies. Furthermore, governments especially militaries use planes and jets for their purposes around the world. Many pilots serve their countries by planes not only because they fly very long distances distinctions to defend the country's borders but they have done public or private missions. For example, if a war happens in a country, the military pilots gather data from above about the enemy areas. In addition, emergency health aid could be more accessible if jets or planes are in charge. As a result, people who work in armies or health organizations may get benefits if they use planes. In conclusion, the fastest and most proper vehicle in the transportation system is a plane. It helps both people in society and politicians and military men to travel by an equipped means of transportation.