In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Education is the key to success without that life is become garbage. Students are moving abroad to get higher education nowadays because they believe that there is more opportunity to study abroad which is totally understandable. In this essay,we are discussing the advantages and disadvantages of this development. First of all, getting higher schooling abroad is the best way to explore a different culture. The strongest advantage of this is the student can learn a new language and technology. The best example for this is, College graduate from the non-English speaking country has a chance to explore things in an English speaking country. Tutors can educate about the latest technology as well as multiple cultures. Thus, there is more opportunity to examination abroad. Second of all, students can utilize their skills in the right direction and they can get higher pay in their field. For example, two years ago, one of my friends went to Canada for his master degree. He finished his university and got his Mechanical technician licence. And with that,he is working in a reputed company. Furthermore, a pupil has more chance to get higher pay with their knowledge in a developed country. On the other side, there is no limit to struggle abroad. The main view to prove this point is high tuition fees. In these days, students must have to work part-time to pay their fees and household. Furthermore, It is very hard to manage school and work for immigrants. However, we have to give something to get a better future. In conclusion, to survey abroad is more popular than the past. People are moving abroad to research higher is worthy. There are limitless advantages compare to some negligible disadvantages.