Despite a large number of gym a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popular in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solution can you suggest.

In this modern era, perception many people's lifestyles are different. In this essay, I will suggest some arguments that support my ideas and give some solutions that make people love doing any exercises, even though nowadays people are more likely to spend their time not doing anything. To my way of thinking, there are many reasons why several people think that gym is so boring, one of the most reasons is people like to spend their time with something not too important such as watching movies in their bedroom, playing any music they loves, scroll social media in all day and night. they forget that we need some exercise to keep our body still healthy. Their habits have negative impacts on their body health if they are doing these habits the whole time without any exercise. To solve these problems, they should be aware of their health. My suggestions are they should stop leading a sedentary lifestyle and start moving, get relaxed and do exercise or gym after a long day, those people need to try out outdoor activities. For instance, going to the gym or jogging, practising sports that they like, those sports helps to stay fit and active. Another solution is not often do indoor activities, they can break using the internet or scrolling social media, and change by reading books, our brain needs to consume good nutrition and reading books is a good thing for increasing our knowledge. In conclusion, stopping a sedentary life is extremely crucial, and going to the gym is an excellent solution. Therefore, the government should to available outdoor facilities so those people can start to do some workouts.