Universities should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The equality among genders is a major part of coalition society. Likewise, many great minds deem that universities also ought to reserve equal seats for boys and girls in each faculty to overcome discrimination. I vehemently agree with the presented argument as every individual, in spite of their gender, have equal right in every walks of life. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the given notion, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. First and foremost, gone are the days when a particular gender was allowed to do a certain job. However, in present, it is often seen the jobs that were believed to be acquired by only girls, are now being acquired by many machos. which encourage institutes to allocate admissions equally. For example, the nursing profession was supposed to be a job of only females, but at present many males are pursuing their carrier in nursing. Moreover, nowadays, most individuals are used to marry the partner of the same profession. In other words, with the increased demand of a specific carrier, many people often search their life partner of the same profession since the chance of success is more while working together on the same platform. In Canada, for instance, the majority of couples are working in the same workforce. As a result, the universities get encouraged to give similar importance to both genders. In conclusion, with the changing trend of human heart, the educational institutes must allocate equal seats for boys and girls in every course. I agree with this phenomenon as the mindset of the modern people are changing and both genders are getting the same importance in every facet of life.