today more and more people want things instantly ( eg: goods, service, news). why is this? is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, humans tend to change their demand that they often update the information surrounding them such as products, service or news immediately. This is as a result of digital development with numerous technical devices produced and possibly lead to serious drawbacks like impatience which directly influence on human performance. There is no doubt that the promotion of smart equipment such as mobile phones, high-speed Internet and on-demand services is the main reason causing this new habit. Obviously, when humans have useful support from these tools, they are able to satisfy their demand without any difficulty like in the past. For instance, ordering food online and receiving just in a few minutes has become a tendency of teenagers due to its convenience. Moreover, the younger generation tend to develop a habit that they usually check their phones for message or dailyannouncement every morning. Clearly, the advance of high technology is the answer for thisunfamiliarbehavior of teenagers as well as adults. Although this trend is quite popular all around the world, it is able to bring some unexpected consequences for the users, particularly the lack of patience. Having response in solely a few seconds make people feel the life is much easier. Therefore, when they must face with challenges or something occur in a wrong way, this kind of people easily turns into frustrated and makes wrong decisions which will cause wrong situation. Therefore, people with the expectation of instant results possibly lost their mind and obviously, lead to unexpected behaviors as well as negative outcomes. In conclusion, despite the fact that the improvement of technology is significantly crucial in this era, it can generate a few terrible behaviors in the young which will affect their future performance in a profound way.