You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As everyone knows, successful humans can achieve their goals, they depend on the endeavour, labours, and so on. However, some issue another view, they think people's success is due to luck most of the time. As far as I am concerned, I partially disagree with the latter position. People who support achieving their aims in life mostly related to luck give another distinctive prospect, they feel human beings' lives have been controlled by their destiny since birth. Whatever victory or failure is arranged by an unknown power, or God. Therefore, if one person can accomplish his or her objective, they are inevitably beloved by fortune, and all events and people he or she faces and encounters will drive them to step forward favourable results. Therefore, they do not believe in coincidence or accident. Conversely, I believe people who fulfill their targets count on not just luck, but also several factors, such as the labours, connections, and so on. Without a doubt, most people usually put a lot of effort into their plans and they are determined to complete tasks, so those are reasons why some people could obtain attainment. As a result, it is requisite to work hard if they desire to reach their aims. Moreover, people have to get themself acquainted with various kinds of people, in other words, do some networking to acknowledge more opportunities. After all, achievement can not be made just by one's effort. Additionally, chances are necessary and play a role in our lifetime. If everyone does the equivalent work, some of them are inclined to achieve their dreams, so it has something to do with fortune. In a nutshell, as previously stated, there are several causes which influence our road to goals. Being industrious and having a wholehearted attitude toward our aims are indispensable and paramount. Besides, exterior impacts, including friends, the environment, and even luck, which plays a subsidiary or minor capacity. With the help of destiny, it may speed up the progress of our plans.