Some people think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A revolutionary change has been observed in people, regarding their health and lifestyle. Everybody wants to stay fit and active, that is why the maximum public joins a gym. But it is not always easy to maintain a balance between personal and professional life. At the same time, some believe that doing everyday activities such as walking is sufficient. In this essay, will try to cover all benefits as well as downsides of gyming. Undoubtedly, going workout is a more sensible decision than staying at home watching Netflix. Firstly, exercise boost your metabolism, which leads to better digestion. Secondly, increases your strength and energy level. To exemplify, a person who exercises on daily basis is comparatively more active throughout the day than other people. But on the other side, if have noticed that exercising and maintaining a healthy routine is becoming even more tedious day by day. Firstly, people start changing their eating habits and prefer home remedies to improve digestion. Secondly, in many families generally,both husband and wife are working. Due to lack of time and energy, people think doing everyday activities such as walking is sufficient. For example, many employees walk within the office area after lunch. Many avoid using the lift and use stairs in the workplace. Thirdly, in today's' scenario, even basic essential commodities have become very expensive, then how can a middle-class person afford a gym? In the end, I would like to say that workout has become a basic necessity of life because a healthy body leads to a healthy mind. It is not mandatory to, one can only stay fit by going to the gym. By making small changes in lifestyle one can easily, make a sea change in their body and life.