many people today choose to take part in extreme sports why do you think people want to do these sports? who do you thing should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport?

These days the majority of people are intended to do an inordinate sport such as surfing. the origin of this situation seems to stem from different factors, while two healthcare sponsors must involve. Generally, pursuing adventure sports depend on the purpose behind it. In the first place, the enthusiasm for challenging had possessed by athletes. Although it encourages them to gain new prizes, also their needs are being fulfilled by the sense of competition. For instance, recording a name in Guinness Encyclopedia is a desire of many sportsmen. Equally, action sports prefer to shun the mundane of the daily routine. Chiefly, employees who are struggling behind their disk. Henceforth, unless the addition of a dare activity, they would not motivate their lifestyle, which alleviates the loads on their mind, namely the stress due to the volume of work. Comparatively, earning material profit is one of the most reasons. When these people are guaranteed by sponsorship, it will make them popular by holding the company’s name. To point out that Pepsi wealthy patron for the rally driving. However, as the possibilities of injuries are doubled for such players a paid medical support is needed. Was the government cover the money they need for health safety, those players would bring a reputation to their community. Nevertheless, institutions that concern about health issues. Such as NHS, subsidising financially those adventurous people, in order to encourage their patients to ameliorate their physical impairments. To conclude, people are toward doing excessive sports. As a result of the need of having the mode of competition, considering it as a way to change the sedentary lifestyle they have, as well as for a materialistic reason. Conversely, the high authorities in a country need to financial support their health, also the medical organization can take place to induce other citizens.