‏At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

Young adults have become an indispensable part of shaping society. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether adults enhance to improve society, or whether it causes risks. I think that the merits of having more adults outweigh the demerits. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‎‏On the one hand, there are a few disadvantages to increasing the number of young people in society. The main one is the lack of responsibilities, as youth are not able to control some issues, especially excessive use of social media. For example, an American Educational Association indicates that the majority number of individuals are wasting their time on social platforms. Consequently, this can affect some tasks in their lives like their performance at jobs ‎‏ On the other hand, there is a growing preference among some countries for having a large number of youth. They believe that youth can work more productivity. For instance, a study conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of Young individuals are able to work more efficiently compared to elder people. As a result, this may accelerate economic growth and stimulate the financial stability of the nation. Furthermore, Another advantage to be considered is the outcomes of youth are not only limited to individuals but also have a profound impact on communities. According to a report by UNESCO, a survey indicates that youth contribute to a thriving economy and increase the financial stability of the nation. ‎‏In conclusion, although youth might have certain demerits, I believe that the merits of young people in countries overpower the demented ones. Therefore, it is a valuable opportunity for countries to encourage personal and social growth by fostering a large number of youth.