Some people think that e-book are the death of the paper books, while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Over the last decades, e-books are significantly becoming popular in the world and some people think that paper books will still rule the world. This essay will discuss both views and the reason for my inclination is articulated in the following paragraphs. On the beneficial side of online books, the prime most advantages are accessibility and portability making it easy to access and read books anywhere from the globe. Also, people can get rid of carrying the material from one place to another place. For instance, a student need not worry about the loss of textbooks or damage of notebooks because of the technology all the notes are stored in the cloud which can be assessed whenever he or she needs it. On the other hand, one of the main plus points of printed books is there is no stress for eyes. Due to this many people are still preferred to buy printed books and use them rather than e-books. Additional, hard books absorb more information and make readers remember what they have read. This mainly benefits children as a result students will have a better focus on reading skills. For example, an individual reading paper books will help to reduce the health problems related to the eyes. In conclusion, I think that electronic books will rule the world in the coming years because of their advantages and flexibility. However, some section of people thinks that written books will continue to serve people how it was used be. Nevertheless, this innovation can not end the production of paper books.