Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society? Give reasons for your answer.

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress citizens is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time while dealing with the right of expressions, that really make their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, freedom holds an important human value. rights and duty balance pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation should have access to them. For instance, Social media. But undoubtedly, one of the major benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there are a rise and fall in requirement issues. Awareness is another area where governments and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. In fact,developing countries are more likely to suffer free society issues at a great level. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in the terms of solution and mostly get credit for it. For example, the USA people do spend more time on Social media platform. In conclusion, though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. However, the government and common man to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get things done quickly, but one should remember that there hidden issues. Hence, freedom of speech is very necessary for a free society.