Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

History is full of violence and conflicts. Some occurred basically due to male egos and others due to certain disagreements. I disagree with the fact that male leaders have led us into violence and conflict and if the society is governed by the female leaders it would have been better and peaceful. Some points can better explain my disagreement. Firstly, history had very few female leaders as mostly the males dominate society. But if we take the example of Rani Lakshmi Bai, she also ended up into violence and conflict, though her fight was for justice and pride not for satisfying ego. Another instance is of the first lady Prime Minister of India Indira Gandhi had taken decisions wherein the society suffered violence. Further, males are physically strong from females due to evolution and because of this they had fought with courage and strength. Hence, history reveals examples where female leaders were over-powered by the male leaders as the society can be ruled by the one's who possess strength. Also, the woman always thinks with an emotional viewpoint. Whereas, males are mostly practical with their thoughts and they handle issues accordingly. However, the conclusion is that both the genders can cause conflict and violence and thus I do not agree on the fact that females leaders could have governed the society peacefully.