The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In this modern era, i dea of operating a single job is becoming a rare thought. Nowadays, people are more inclined towards multiple careers and try to find out other sources of income. Further to this, education will become a continuous process all through life. I firmly believe that in the dynamic market it is very important to build an ability to perform various jobs at the same time and to find out the other ways to earn money. This essay will discuss my viewpoint further. Firstly, in today's world,people wish for more luxury lifestyle. To have this kind of growth, one should have a decent amount of bank balance. Secondly, on daily bases,new products and services are coming in the market to make an individual's activity more trouble-free. And to buy these things we require money. For an instance, there is a rapid rise in the number of entrepreneurs as compared to the last year in India. Thus, these days, people are doing a job and have other business as a second way to earn cash. Furthermore to this, going for multiple works keeps a person busy. With this activity,we also learn time management. Moreover, we gain the skill to maintain our personal professional life. One clear example of this, my manager is working in a firm and co-founder of the two companies as well, he has the defined schedule for every day. As in how much time he will spend with his family and with his work. Which clearly gives us the reason why he is successful. In conclusion, the easy has discussed both views and gave the reason, why I am in favour of choosing multiple career opportunities. It also opens the gate to earn money and to have a good life. This expertise is very important in today's highly competitive world.