In many countries, the amount of rubbish produced is increasing, what do you think are the causes of this, and what can be done to solve the problem?

It is not surprising that the issue of rubbish produced has attracted many heated debates because of its impact on society as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes relating to this topic and try to suggest some possible solutions to overcome this disturbing problem. in this contemporary world, populations in the world are increasing, so many humans must be careful on our planet. The lack of awareness of humans makes the rubbish produced is increasing. there is no doubt that there are many solutions to tackle this problem. Perhaps the best way to deal with it is for the government could provide land in every place like in each City and each Countryside, then folks can use the land as a garbage dump and burn the rubbish on it. In addition, people must be aware of the Importance of keeping our environment healthy. The first action they can take is to stop using plastic bags and change to using reusable bags to decrease the amount of rubbish produced. A further alternative to solve this problem is to educate people and explain to them that proper waste disposal is really essential, recycling programs can also be introduced to encourage people to recycle waste and the government could implement penalties if people use plastic bags and encourage people to use a reusable bag. In conclusion, the problem of the amount of rubbish produced could be sensibly and easily tackled if the above measures are taken into consideration and shared by both the concerned authorities and the general public.